Delta Division of Family Practice

Our Team

Our Board of Directors

Dr. Jennifer Rogerson, Co-chair
Dr. Shelly Eckland Jetzer, Co-chair
Dr. Sandy Chuang
Dr. Colleen Lee
Dr. Melissa Tan
Dr. Barbara MacFarlane
Dr. Rui Li

Our Staff

Geri McGrath MA, Executive Director

Judith McLeod, Executive Assistant

Debby McKenzie, Recruitment & Retention Coordinator