Nanaimo Division of Family Practice

Full Staff Directory

Leslie_0.JPG Leslie Keenan, Executive Director 
Lkeenan@divisionsbc.ca
Teresa_0.jpg Teresa Graham, Operations Coordinator; Cognitive Behaviour Therapy (CBT) Program 
executiveadmin.nanaimo@divisionsbc.ca
Beccy.jpg Beccy Robson, Project Manager; Shared Care Initiatives, Residential Care Initiative, Substance Use
Brobson@divisionsbc.ca
Karita.jpg Karita Sedun, CME & Events Coordinator/Project Assistant, Shared Care Initiatives 
Events.nanaimo@divisionsbc.ca
Myla.jpg Myla Yeomans-Routledge, Operations Manager (Maternity leave)
Mylayr@divisionsbc.ca
Regan.JPG Regan Grill, Program Assistant; Physician Recruitment & Retention, Sponsorship Opportunities
recruit.nanaimo@divisionsbc.ca
LauraL_Pic.jpg Laura Loudon, Project Manager; Primary Care Network, Patient Medical Home, Wound Care
Lloudon@divisionsbc.ca
Elena.jpg Elena Khramova, Administrative Assistant
admin.nanaimo@divisionsbc.ca
Brenda.jpeg Brenda Adams, Project Manager
Badams@divisionsbc.ca
Janice_.jpg Janice Schmidt, Pathways Administrator
Jschmidt@divisionsbc.ca