Provincial Logo
CONTACT US  |   MEDIA

Contact Us

Provincial Office

115 - 1665 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC  V6J 5A4
Ph: 604 736-5551
Toll free: 1 800 665-2262
E-mail: divisions@doctorsofbc.ca          

                     
Contact your local division of family practice

There are 35 divisions of family practice around the province.
Please click here to find the division in your region and click through to their site. 

The Provincial Office has teams of staff members who provide support to divisions. Community liaisons and assistants are assigned to teams based on regional clusters of health authorities. And a central resource team comprising various staff members provides support to all divisions in areas such as operational and strategic direction, learning and development, systems support and training, and communications. ​

To learn more about the Provincial Office team structure, click here.


Support Teams (by region)

Image
Fraser Health
Connie Abram, ​​Community Liaison.
Ruthann Robinson, Community Liaison.

Contact
Hayley Murphy, Administrative Assistant | hmurphy@doctorsofbc.ca
Fraser Health >
Image
Interior Health
Paula Carr, Manager, Community Liaisons.
Jillian Wong, Community Liaison.
Lucas Parker, Community Liaison.

Contact
 
Amanda Colby, Administrative Assistant | acolby@doctorsofbc.ca
Interior Health >
Image
Vancouver Coastal Health
Paula Carr, Manager, Community Liaisons.
Nikita Soares, Primary Care Network Liaison.

Contact
Hayley Murphy, Administrative Assistant | hmurphy@doctorsofbc.ca
Vancouver Coastal Health >
Image
Island Health
Lucas Parker, Community Liaison.

Contact
Amanda Colby, Administrative Assistant | acolby@doctorsofbc.ca
Island Health >
Image
Northern Health, Rural and Remote
Paula Carr, Manager, Community Liaisons.

Contact
Amanda Colby, Administrative Assistant | acolby@doctorsofbc.ca
Northern Health, Rural and Remote >

Central Resource Team


 

Program Lead

Afsaneh Moradi, Acting Director.

Contact: 
Allison Breunig, Senior Administrative Assistant
abreunig@doctorsofbc.ca

Communications

Clare O'Callaghan
Communications Manager
Tara Lyon
Communications Officer (Media)
Jeff Chan
Communications Officer (Web)
Caroline McGechaen
Communications Coordinator

Contact:
 Click here for info

Central Supports

Mary Prodanovic, Business Systems Manager
mprodanovic@doctorsofbc.ca.

Nikita Soares,
Primary Care Network Liaison
nsoares@doctorsofbc.ca.

Michelle Briere
, Project Coordinator
​mbriere@doctorsofbc.ca.

Lucy Pottinger, Business Analyst
​lpottinger@doctorsofbc.ca.

Robin Van Hussen, Software Support Specialist
​rvanhussen@doctorsofbc.ca.

     

News

COPYRIGHT 2014-2015    HOME  |   MEMBER LOGIN  |   PRIVACY  |   DISCLAIMER
GPSC Logo BC Logo BCMA Logo