Contact Us

Provincial Office

115 - 1665 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6J 5A4
Ph: 604 736-5551
Toll free: 1 800 665-2262
E-mail: divisions@doctorsofbc.ca

Contact your local division of family practice

There are 35 divisions of family practice around the province.
Please click here to find the division in your region and click through to their site.

The Provincial Office has teams of staff members who provide support to divisions. GPSC Community Liaisons and assistants are assigned to teams based on regional clusters of health authorities. And a central resource team comprising various staff members provides support to all divisions in areas such as operational and strategic direction, learning and development, systems support and training, and communications. ​

 

Support Teams (by region)

Fraser Health

Ruthann Robinson, Community Liaison

Contact 
Allison Breunig, Project Coordinator

Fraser Health

Interior Health

Jillian Wong, Community Liaison
Robin Watt, Regional Liaison

Contact
Amanda Colby, Administrative Assistant

Interior Health region

Vancouver Coastal Health

Marina McBride, Regional Liaison
Nikita Soares, Primary Care Network Liaison

Contact
Hayley Murphy, Administrative Assistant

Vancouver Coastal Health

Island Health

Lucas Parker, Community Liaison

Contact
Amanda Colby, Administrative Assistant

Island Health region

Northern Health, Rural and Remote Division Regional Team

Paula Carr, Manager, GPSC Liaisons
Stacey Tyers, Regional Liaison

Contact
Amanda Colby, Administrative Assistant

Northern Health

Central Resource Team

 

Program Lead

Afsaneh Moradi, Director.

Contact Allison Breunig, Project Coordinator

Communications

Amory Wong
Communications Manager

Tara Lyon
Communications Officer (Media)

Jeff Chan
Communications Officer (Web)

Caroline McGechaen
Communications Coordinator

Contact: Click here for info

 

Central Supports

Michelle Briere, Senior Project Coordinator
​mbriere@doctorsofbc.ca.

Mary Prodanovic, Business Systems Manager
mprodanovic@doctorsofbc.ca.

Lucy Pottinger, Business Analyst
​lpottinger@doctorsofbc.ca.

Paula Carr, Manager, GPSC Liaisons
pcarr@doctorsofbc.ca.

Nikita Soares, Primary Care Network Liaison
nsoares@doctorsofbc.ca.

Robin Van Hussen, Software Support Specialist
rvanhussen@doctorsofbc.ca