Comox Valley Division of Family Practice

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please email us at comoxvalleydivision@divisionsbc.ca

Janet Brydon
Executive Director
jbrydon@divisionsbc.ca

Judy Darby
Executive Assistant
jdarby@divisionsbc.ca

Jacquie Kinney
Project Manager
jkinney@divisionsbc.ca

Lyndsey Jennings
Project Coordinator/Administrator
ljennings@divisionsbc.ca

Lisa McDougall
Project Assistant
lmcdougall@divisionsbc.ca

Susan Muller
Operations Manager
smuller@divisionsbc.ca

Dominic Orsler
Project Manager
dorsler@divisionsbc.ca

Mailing address:
Unit Number 1324
2137 Comox Ave
Comox BC V9M 1P2